Station Committee

Station Committee

Photo of Brading Station


The Station Committee meets to discuss the management of the Station and Visitor Centre.

They consider all financial and legal matters along with proposals relating to the day-to day running of the Station and Visitor Centre.


The Committee is:


Councillor Christine Johnson (Deputy Chair)





Councillor John Graney





Councillor  Faradee Rudy




To view the Station Committee Terms of Reference click here.

​Agendas and Minutes for all meetings of the Council and Committees can be found on the Council Documents page.