Press "Enter" to skip to content

Station Committee

Photo of Brading Station


The Station Committee meets to discuss the management of the Station and Visitor Centre.

They consider all financial and legal matters along with proposals relating to the day-to day running of the Station and Visitor Centre.


The Committee is:

Photo of C Johnson


Councillor Christine Johnson



Photo of J Graney


Councillor John Graney



Photo of Cathy Mills


Councillor Cathy Mills



Photo of D Smithers


Councillor D Smithers




To view the Station Committee Terms of Reference click here.

‚ÄčAgendas and Minutes for all meetings of the Council and Committees can be found on the¬† Council Documents page.